Executive Leadership Team


Karen N. Frederick

Chief Executive Officer

NancyVanAlst CTI x web

Nancy Van Alst

Chief Financial Officer

carl howell sqaure

Carl Howell

Chief Program Officer

LisaWholey CTI x web

Lisa Wholey

Chief Human Resource Officer

AnnSirois CTI square

Ann Sirois

Chief Planning and Development Officer

BobSeymour CTI x web

Bob Seymour

Chief Technology Officer

Senior Leadership Team

ConnieMartin CTI square

Connie Martin

Division Director, Energy and Community Resources

MeghanSiembor CTI square

Meghan Siembor

Division Director Child & Family Services

BarbaraWarren CTI square

Barbara Warren

Division Director Housing and Homeless Services


Saadia Ahmad

Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

weatherbee amy

Amy Weatherbee

Director of Planning and Quality Improvement

KathyPlath CTI square

Kathleen Plath

Director of Marketing & Communications

Margot Regan Director of Development

Margot Regan

Director of Development